Members Agencies

Delaware River Port Authority
One Port Center, 2 Riverside Drive
Camden, NJ 08101
http://www.drpa.org

Contact:
Stephen D. Suder
Manager, Procurement, Records & Stores
Phone: 856-968-2142
Fax: 856-968-2126
Email: sdsuder@drpa.org

Alternate:
Susan Squillace
Purchasing Agent
Phone: 856-968-2163
Fax: 856-968-2126
Email: ssquilla@drpa.org

HR Contact:
Kelly Forbes
Director,Human Resources
Phone: 856-968-2223
Email: KLForbes@drpa.org
New Jersey Meadowlands Commission
1 DeKorte Park Plaza
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
http://www.njmeadowlands.gov

Contact:
Dan Tutalo
Purchasing and Contracts Supervisor
Phone: 201-460-4539
Fax: 201-460-1722
E-mail: dan.tutalo@njmeadowlands.gov

Alternate:
Tony Lopez
Phone: 201-460-4618
Email:tony.lopez@njmeadowlands.gov

HR Contacts:
Rosanne Sireci
Human Resource Manager
Phone: 201-460-3725
Fax: 201-460-1722
Email: roseanne.sireci@njmeadowlands.gov
New Jersey Sports & Exposition Authority
50 State Highway 120
East Rutherford, NJ 07073
http://www.njsea.com

Contact:
George Zahn
Director, Purchasing
Phone: 201-842-5204
Email: george.zahn@njsea.com

Alternate:
Terrance Jackson
Senior Buyer
Phone: 201-460-4276
Fax: 201-935-7121
Email: tjackson@njsea.com

HR Contact:
Bob Jennings
Vice President,Human Resources
Phone: 201-460-4202
Fax: 201-935-4262
E-mail: rjennings@njsea.com
New Jersey Turnpike Authority/Garden State Parkway
581 Main Street
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
http://www.state.nj.us/turnpike

Contact:
Andrea Ward
Director, Purchasing
Phone: 732-750-5300 x 8626
Fax: 732-750-5399
Email: ward@turnpike.state.nj.us

Alternate:
Patricia O'Grady
Phone: 732-750-5300 x 8621
Fax: 732-750-5399
Email: pogrady@turnpike.state.nj.us

HR Contact:
Mary-Elizabeth (Meg) Garrity
Director of Human Resources
Phone: 732-750-5300 x 8301
Fax: 732-828-4508
E-mail: garrity@turnpike.state.nj.us
New Jersey Water Supply Authority
1851 Highway 31
Clinton, NJ 08809-0196
http://www.njwsa.org

Contact:
Chris Sotiro
Phone: 609-638-6121 x 248
Fax: 908-638-5241
Email: csotiro@njwsa.org

Alternate:
Ed Lindaberry
Phone: 908-638-6121 x234
Fax: 908-638-5241
Email: elindaberry@njwsa.org


HR Contacts:
Nancy McRoberts
Human Resources Generalist
Phone: 908-638-6121 x238
Fax: 908-638-5081
E-mail: nmcroberts@njwsa.org

Tricia Sarrow
Human Resource Generalist II
Phone: 908-638-6121 x239
Fax: 908-638-5081
E-mail: tsarrow@njwsa.org
South Jersey Transportation Authority
Farley Service Area
Hammonton, NJ 08037
http://www.sjta.com

Contact:
Davi Nicholson
Phone: 609-965-6060
Fax: 609-965-7315
Email: dnicholson@sjta.com

Alternate:
Linda Phillips
609-965-6060
Fax: 609-965-7315
Email: lphillips@sjta.com


HR Contact:
Patricia Bailey
Benefits/Risk Management Officer
Phone: 609-965-6060
E-mail: pbailey@sjta.com

The Port Authority of NY & NJ
1 Madison Ave, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10010
http://www.panynj.gov

Contact:
Dennis Kopik
Principal Contracts Specialist
Phone: 212-435-3931
Email: dkopik@panynj.gov

Alternate:
Joe DellaBarca
Manager, Commodity Services
Phone: 212-435-3918
Fax: 212-435-3959
Email: jdellaba@panynj.gov

HR Contact:
Ron Pannonne
Manager-Staff Development and Succession
Phone: 212-435-2815
E-mail: rpannone@paynj.gov
Delaware River Joint Toll Bridge Commission
110 Wood and Grove Streets
Morrisville, PA 19067
http://www.drjtbc.org

Contact:
David K. Burd
Director of Purchasing
Phone: 267-790-1039
Fax: 215-295-2649
Email: dburd@drjtbc.org

HR Contact:
Patrick R. Heron
Director of Human Resources
Phone: 267-790-1070
Fax: 267-790-1095
E-mail: pheron@drjtbc.org
New Jersey Transit
One Penn Plaza East
Newark, NJ 07105-2246
http://www.njtransit.com

Contact:
Rick Bava
Director-Procurement
Phone: 973-491-7595
Fax: 973-491-7547
Email:rbava@njtransit.com

HR Contact:
Sonia Illescas
Sr. Director Strategic Staffing & Cheif
Diversity Officer
Phone: 973-491-8092
Fax: 973-491-8031
E-mail: sillescas@njtransit.com
Burlington County Bridge Commission
1300 Route 73 North
Palmyra, NJ 08065
http://www.bcbridges.org

Contact:
Scott Greenwald
856-829-1900
Email: sgreenwald@bcbridges.org

HR Contact:
Constance Borman
Director, Human Resources
Phone: 856-829-1900 x240
E-mail: cborman@bcbridges.org