.
Center for Information Management, Integration and Connectivity
SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY SUMMER CAMP 2007
 
 

CIMIC Faculty

Dr. Nabil R. Adam

Founding Director, Professor, MS/IS Department, Rutgers University

Dr. Vijay Atluri

Director of Research, Professor, MS/IS Department, Rutgers University

Dr. Soon Ae Chun

Faculty Associate, CIMIC, Rutgers University & Assistant Professsor, City University of New York

Dr. Basit Shafiq

Research Assistant Professor, CIMIC, Rutgers University

     
CIMIC Research Associates
 

Sue Kong

kong@cimic.rutgers.edu

Heechang Shin

hshin@cimic.rutgers.edu

Anuragmayi Thuremella

anurag@cimic.rutgers.edu

Aabhas Paliwal

aabhas@cimic.rutgers.edu

Xiaoyun He

xiaoyun@cimic.rutgers.edu

Craig Davis

craig@cimic.rutgers.edu

Aneesh Gupta

anish@cimic.rutgers.edu

     
Support Staff
 

Kishan Patel

West Essex High School Grade:10
 

Billy Brown

The Office of Campus and Community Relations, Rutgers , Newark
     

 

For more information on the camp, please contact Ms. Olivia Ibrahim at (973) 353-1014 or at olivia@cimic.rutgers.edu