CIMIC Faculty
Dr. Nabil R. Adam Founding Director, Professor, MS/IS Department, Rutgers University
Dr. Vijay Atluri Director of Research, Professor, MS/IS Department, Rutgers University
Dr. Soon Ae Chun Faculty Research Associate, CIMIC, Rutgers University & Assistant Professsor, City University of New York
CIMIC Research Associates
Dr. Mojgan Mohtashami mojgan@njit.edu
Heechang Shin hshin@cimic.rutgers.edu
Janice Warner jwarner@cimic.rutgers.edu
Anuragmayi Thuremella anurag@cimic.rutgers.edu
Aabhas Paliwal aabhas@cimic.rutgers.edu
Ahmet Kozanoglu ahmetkozanoglu@cimic.rutgers.edu
Xiaoyun He xiaoyun@cimic.rutgers.edu
Justin D. Dix justin@cimic.rutgers.edu
Mayank Jain mayank@cimic.rutgers.edu
Support Staff
Peter Abdel-Malek- School: Ridge High School Grade: 10
Alex Geller- School: Rae Kushner Yeshiva High School Grade: 10
Kishan Patel- School: West Essex High School Grade:10
Billy Brown- The Office of Campus and Community Relations, Rutgers, Newark