Ahmed Gomaa ahgomaa@cimic.rutgers.edu , (Doctoral student)
Janice Warner
janice@cimic.rutgers.edu , (Doctoral student)
Qi Guo qiguo@cimic.rutgers.edu , (Doctoral student)
Dihua Guo devaguo@cimic.rutgers.edu , (Doctoral student)
Vandana Janeja vandana@cimic.rutgers.edu , (Doctoral student)
Aabhas V. Paliwal aabhas@cimic.rutgers.edu , (Doctoral student)
Mahmoud Youssef youssefm@cimic.rutgers.edu , (Doctoral student)
Li Qin liqin@cimic.rutgers.edu , (Doctoral student)
Songmei Yu songmei@cimic.rutgers.edu , (Doctoral student)
Pedro Azevedo  pazevedo@cimic.ruters.edu , (Undergrad student)
Vandana G. Chopra vandy@cimic.rutgers.edu, (System Administrator)